BT Business Direct - PC Hardware, Components, Software, Digital Cameras, MP3 players
BT logo
Buy Products
header

Customer reviews for the Crucial 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 DDRRAM Non-Parity

1 2 next Next

Write a review for the Crucial 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 DDRRAM Non-Parity here!

Crucial 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 DDRRAM Non-Parity
5.0 12
£23.92
Crucial 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 DDRRAM Non-Parity
Cruical 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 21/12/2005

I fitted the Cruical 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 to my TOSHIBA Satellite S2450-201,which had the standard 256mb PC2100 ram installed,the new ram works a treat,and it was a lot cheaper from DABS than from Cruical direct

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Excellent Product!
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 30/03/2006

I recieved this item within 5 days of ordering it and it come in great condition, thnaks Dabs! The product was easy to fit into my Toshiba Satellite Pro A60, with myself only requiring to slot it in and clip it down. My laptop now has much needed speed as a result of this. Also it cheaper to order it from here rather than directly from Crucial which is another of many good points about this product.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Best Memory ever
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 26/03/2007

This is the best memory I've ever bought, and also the cheapest in its league. I bought it twice. The first time it was over £90, but still the cheapest. The second time, the price drops to just over £55, but with no availibility, and means I had to wait for 1-2 weeks. Unexpectedly, after several days (2-3 days), it was sent. Best service from dabs

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Cheap RAM
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 27/11/2008

As with the other reviews there's little to say other than it works, its cheap. Quick delivery as usual and no problems so far.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
So great I'm gonna get another
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 10/12/2007

Need I say more.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Nae Hassles
Reviewed by JockMcJock. Review Posted 30/08/2007

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Buy it here, it's cheaper than buying it from Crucial Direct. Installation was a dawdle. Stick it in, computer sees it and uses it, no problemo.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Works 100% in Acer Aspire 3023wlmi
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 24/07/2006

Works happily in my Acer Aspire 3023wlmi laptop. I am more than happy with it. Ideal cheap upgrade from the stock 512mb. To be honest I may be buying another stick very soon if this one provides the boost I require.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Crucial 1GB 200pin SODIMM PC2700 DDRRAM Non-Parity.
Reviewed by Andy. Review Posted 04/05/2007

Fantastic, upgraded my Laptop to 2Gb Ram to try and speed Vista-up. Would reccomend everybody running vista does this. Well packaged, easy to fit, environmentally friendly lead free SODIMMS that do exactly what I wanted. A great product.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Acer 803Lmi
Reviewed by John. Review Posted 01/04/2007

Fits and works. Look here for fitting help. Some of the additional comments are mine: http://koolinus.wordpress.com/2006/02/28/acer-tm803-lmi-ram-upgrade/

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Crucial'sPC2700 Laptop Memory
Reviewed by George Boulos. Review Posted 31/03/2006

Simply the Best!
Say no more.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Verified by visa Mastercard secure Waste of Electrical and Electronic Equipment (WEEE) Directive